If you cancel your registration within the cancellation terms stated in the event conditions, you will be entitled to a refund of the credit, excluding the service charge.
The refund will occur automatically at the time of your cancellation, and you will be able to see real-time transferable credits uploaded within your Profile under My Credits.
Before purchasing an event, we recommend that you check the cancellation terms by clicking on the Check Cancellation Terms item found near the Join button.
Cancellation terms can always be found in the event terms, even after purchase, and are valid whether or not they can be reiterated by the host even in the event description.
In the event that you cancel your registration beyond the cancellation terms stated in the event conditions, you will lose your right to a refund and will not be able to claim it later.
In the event that, an event is moved by the host you will have the opportunity to cancel your registration within the cancellation deadlines, receiving a full refund of the credit, including the service charge.